Contact Us

R.L. Guimont Co. has two convenient Indiana locations to serve you best. Both facilities serve as stocking and distribution facilities. Indianapolis, "The Cross Roads of America" has 7 interstates that intersect in the city, 5 northen and 4 southern routes. This central location allows us to put the right part in your hands when you need it. So don't hesitate to contact us with any of your inspection and gaging questions or needs.



Fishers Office
R.L. Guimont
9071 Technology Dr.
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 317-577-5565
Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Fax: 317-577-5575
e-mail: fishers@rlguimont.com


Ft. Wayne Office
R.L. Guimont
923 Spring St.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: 260-422-7081
Tollfree: 800-777-5413
Fax: 260-424-7592
e-mail: ftwayne@rlguimont.com

Direct Contacts
General Sales
rlgsales@rlguimont.com
Phone: 317-577-5575; Tollfree: 800-444-3237; Fax: 317-577-5575

Regional Sales Managers
Tom Hebenstreit, Central & Southeast Indiana; tom@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Gary Heskett, Central & Southwest Indiana; gary@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Bryon Kathrens, Northern Indiana; bryon@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Dan Jordan, Central & Western Kentucky; dan@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237

Management
Richard L. Guimont Jr.,President; rick@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Rick has more than 35 years experience in various positions within the company. Rick now serves as the company's President, but still has a hands-on approach in sales, service and engineering.
Rod Guimont,Vice President; rod@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Rod has more than 30 years experience with R.L. Guimont and now serves as Vice President. Rod's responsibilities are focused on internal operations and include accounting, distribution, logistics and general operations.
Nancy Burkey,Manager; nancy@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-777-5413
Nancy joined R.L. Guimont Company in 1999. Nancy's responsibilities include the daily operation of the Ft. Wayne facility including inventory, shipping, billing, and customer support.
Jon Guimont,Manager; jon@rlguimont.com; Tollfree: 800-444-3237
Jon, grandson of the founder R.L., has been a member of the organization for 10 years. Jon received his Engineering Degree from Purdue University in the area of Application Engineering, and now applies this formal training with his 10 years of experience in leading the company's Quality Control areas including, training, Metrology, Calibration, and inspection methods.